WEBINAR on Smelling Shelf Life - Profiling Volatile Organic Compounds, by Carsten Muller (Cardiff University, UK)

Date: 11 December, 2014
Time: 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Separation Science
, in association with Markes International, offers the exclusive chance to take part in an upcoming webinar that will focus on the profiling of fresh produce for volatile organic compounds (VOCs).

The webinar presents the latest findings of VOC profiling of fresh produce as part of the EU project QUAFETY. It specifically will cover issues of VOC sampling of perishable samples, subsequent analysis on TD-GC-MS-TOF system and following data processing and evaluation of VOC profiles.
 
Lecturer of the webinar will be Dr. Carsten Muller (Cardiff University, UK).

For more information about the webinar and how to register, please visit the following link
http://view6.workcast.net/register?pak=5230273941661791&referrer=promo1